Search
  • Brad

Equinox Base Chakra!

A potent gateway will be opening this Equinox, and we’ll be welcoming it through our Base Chakra in part three of Become What You Believe’s year-long series.

Joining us will be gifted channeler Tami Kieffer with a message from Archangel Raguel! Continuing her run of intuitive chakra drawings, Alena Ilenčíková once again provides the event graphic (above).


We will begin the Facebook Live meditation on Saturday, March 20, at 11 a.m. Eastern (8 a.m. Pacific, 16.00 CET). Recordings will be available afterward in both the group and on our YouTube channel!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All