Search
  • Brad

Equinox Gateway!

This year the “22” gateway opened on the Full Blue Moon of August 22 and runs through the September 22 Equinox.

We’ll be celebrating this Equinox Gateway with return guest Lina Ogima, who will be channeling a powerful message for the throat chakra from Raphael, the Archangel of Healing!


Become What You Believe members can attend live on the Equinox (Wednesday, September 22 at 11 a.m. Eastern; 8 a.m. Pacific; 17.00 CEST), and everyone will be able to catch a recording on the group’s YouTube channel.


(And a well-deserved shout-out goes to Alena Ilenčíková for her inspirational interpretive chakra drawing series!)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All