Search
  • Brad

Light Language!

Light Language is a powerful healing modality that has the potential to release blocked energy, activate our DNA and pineal gland, and ease access to higher dimensions!

All are welcome to join us in the Become What You Believe group as special guest Vina Chalice channels Archangel Chamuel’s message for our Sacral Chakra—as well as a little light language meant to activate each of the 12 chakras in our year-long series.


We will begin the Facebook Live meditation on Saturday, April 17, at 11 a.m. Eastern (8 a.m. Pacific, 17.00 CEST), or check out the recording later on our YouTube channel! (Alena Ilenčíková’s intuitive drawing of the Sacral chakra is featured above.)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All