Search

Lion’s Gate Channeling!

The eighth in our year-long series—The Lion’s Gate and the High Heart Chakra—commences soon!

In this annual celebration of downloads and upgrades from Sirius—one of the most popular group gatherings we hold each year—we’ll complement the expected Lion’s Gate energies with a powerful free channeling by Tami Kieffer of Raziel, the Archangel of Wisdom!


🦁 Please consider joining us on the big day in Become What You Believe (Sunday, August 8 at 11 a.m. Eastern; 8 a.m. Pacific; 17.00 CEST), or practice your patience and catch it later in the group or on its YouTube channel. As always, Alena Ilenčíková’s chakra interpretive drawing serves as the inspiration for the event!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All