Search
  • Brad

Sirian/Lemurian Vortex!

Please join us in enjoying the already-open Sirian/Lemurian Vortex as it propels us toward next month’s Lion’s Gate!

Special guest channeler Grethel C. Borrego graces us again for an experience—this time through the Heart Chakra—with Archangel Michael!


We’ll record our live meditation in the Become What You Believe group on Saturday, July 17 at 11 a.m. Eastern (8 a.m. Pacific, 17.00 CEST), or you’re welcome to watch later in the group or on its YouTube channel.


(It’s easy to picture a Sirian/Lemurian Vortex in Alena Alla Ilenčíková’s beautiful original art for the event!)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All