Search
  • Brad

Solstice Activation!

The energies of the recent eclipse season have led directly to our upcoming Solstice gathering.

Special guests Lina Ogima and Archangel Gabriel will be sharing an activation of the Solar Plexus chakra for all in attendance—whether live or via replay!


Our year-long, 12-chakra series continues in the Become What You Believe group on Sunday, June 20 at 11 a.m. Eastern (8 a.m. Pacific, 17.00 CEST), or catch the recording at your leisure in the group or on its YouTube channel.


(Thanks as always to Alena Ilenčíková for her artistic inspiration!)

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All