Search
  • Brad

Waving Arati!

Bring some incense, a candle, or simply your intent as we wave a devotional flame for each of our 12 chakras in the next free meditation of our year-long series.

Susan Goodman will be our special guest, inviting in a message for the Hara (belly) chakra from Archangel Uriel!


This month’s Become What You Believe event takes place on Saturday, May 15, at 11 a.m. Eastern (8 a.m. Pacific, 17.00 CEST), and as always there will be a recording available in the group and on our YouTube channel!


Alena Ilenčíková’s lovely intuitive drawings continue to be the inspiration for our series.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All